Area Elected Officials

Outagamie County Supervisor Name and District
  • Jason Wegand - District 13
  • Don De Groot - District 14
  • Ken Vanden Heuvel  - District 15
All County Supervisors are elected for a two-year term.  Current term is 2018 - 2020
Outagamie County Website 

Representatives to the Assembly

Wisconsin State Senator

Representative to Congress

Little Chute is Represented by Mike Gallagher 8th Congressional District

United States Senators